Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue


Below are some of the professionals from industry, research, and academia, who have volunteered to be mentors at WomEngineers Day 2019.

Mentor Company
Industry Mentors
Ellen Cardwell Schneider
LaShawnda Coburn Dallas
Asia Conley Southern Company
Emma Dixon Knoxville
Darby Douglas NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
Jeff Eker Anthem Innovation Studios/ Atlanta
Casie Finney Florida
Tom Graves University of Tennessee
Mallory Herring Houston
Megan Houchin CNS Y-12 National Security Complex
Kalese Howse Toyota
Mary Iannuzzi
Imani Jackson DENSO Manufacturing
Abbey Link Houston
Jennifer Loconsole Black & Veatch
Carol Miselem NASA Houston
Ilona Molotoka Exxon
Christina Moradian University of Tennessee
Paige Ramsey/Dove Eastman Chemical Company
Jennifer Rittenhouse University of Tennessee
Brittany Rodgers/Thompson Eastman Chemical Company
Tricia Roelofs TVA
Olivia Sims Black & Veatch
Hailee Smith Eastman Chemical Company
Stephanie Steren-Ruta Bridgestone
Bianca Swift Lowe’s
Hala Sura Southern Company
Varisara Tansakul ORNL
Kaitlyn Wilburn/Moriarty Messer
Taylor Woodward
Board of Advisors Mentors
Barbie Bigelow Black & Veatch
Kathy Caldwell Caldwell Cook & Associates
Angie Cannon Cannon & Cannon
Bennett Croswell Military Engines, Pratt & Whitney
Bill Eversole Bandspeed, Inc.
Jim Flood ExxonMobil
Pete Hoffman The Boeing Company
Ken Huntsman AOL
Jerry Johnson RLJ Equity Partners
Misty Mayes Management Solutions, LLC
Ron Morris DuPont
Joel Seligstein Parallel Plaid, Inc.
Oliver Warren Nanomechanics Inc.
Steve Welsh IBM Global Technology Services
Jacinda Woodward TVA
Tickle College of Engineering Mentors
Jamie Coble Nuclear Engineering
Daniel Costinett Electrical Engineering & Computere Science
Chris Cox Civil & Environmental Engineering
Laura O’Shaughnessy Industial & Systems Engineering
Angel Palomino Civil & Environmental Engineering
Mary Pile Integrated Business & Engineering Program
Suzanne Sawicki Engineering Professional Practice
Jalonda Thompson Engineering Diversity Office